2023-09-19 15:05



Dear Sir or Madame:

  Hello ! I 'm XX ,I feel I will be fit for the job needed in your company. I’m 22 years old and in good health. After graduation from XXXXa middle school, I have studied IT for many years. I am a better man.Do well in personal responsibility ,I am good at both operating a PC,I like palying basketball.computer and listening to the music.I’m interested in the position .

  I want very much to be accepted by your company. I’ll work hard if I can be a member in your company.


good morning !

  it is really my honor to have this opportunity for a interview,

  i hope i can make a good performance today. i`m confident that i can succeed.

  now i will introduce myself briefly

  i am 26 years old,born in shandong province .

  i was graduated from qingdao university. my major is electronic.and i got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 20xx.

  i spend most of my time on study,i have passed cet4/6 . and i have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my school time.

  in july 20xx, i begin work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in qingdao city.because i`m capable of more responsibilities, so i decided to change my job.

  and in august 20xx,i left qingdao to beijing and worked for a foreign enterprise as a automation software test engineer.because i want to change my working environment, i`d like to find a job which is more challenging. morover motorola is a global company, so i feel i can gain the most from working in this kind of company ennvironment. that is the reason why i come here to compete for this position. www

  i think i`m a good team player and i`m a person of great honesty to others. also i am able to work under great pressure.

  that’s all. thank you for giving me the chance.


  general introduction

  i am a third year master major in automation at shanghai jiao tonguniversity, p。 r。 china。 with tremendous interest in industrial engineering, iam writing to apply for acceptance into your ph。d。 graduate program。

  education background

  in 1995, i entered the nanjing university of science & technology(nust) -- widely considered one of the china’s best engineering schools。 duringthe following undergraduate study, my academic records kept distinguished amongthe whole department。 i was granted first class prize every semester,in 1999, igot the privilege to enter the graduate program waived of the admissiontest。

  at the period of my graduate study, my overall gpa(3。774。0) ranked top 5%in the department。 in the second semester, i became teacher assistant that isgiven to talented and matured students only。 this year, i won the acerscholarship as the one and only candidate in my department, which is theultimate accolade for distinguished students endowed by my university。presently, i am preparing my graduation thesis and trying for the honor ofexcellent graduation thesis。

  research experience and academic activity

  when a sophomore, i joined the association of ai enthusiast and began tonarrow down my interest for my future research。 with the tool of opengl andmatlab, i designed a simulation program for transportation scheduling system。 itis now widely used by different research groups in nust。 i assumed and fulfilleda sewage analysis & dispose project for nanjing sewage treatment plant。 thiswas my first practice to convert a laboratory idea to a mercial product。

  in retrospect, i find myself standing on a solid basis in both theory andexperience, which has prep

  ared me for the ph。d。 program。 my future researchinterests include: network scheduling problem, heuristic algorithm research(especially in ga and neural network), supply chain network research, hypidsystem performance analysis with petri nets and data mining。


Good morning/afternoon:

  It is really my honor to have this opportunity for a interview. I hope I can make a good performance today.My name is xx. I am 20 years old,born in a little village in Southern Zhejiang. My parents are farmers,and I am the only child. Though not well-to-do,the family always be hopeful. My major is engineering technology. I will graduate in July,20xx. I have some hobbies like listening to music,swimming,and especially seeing western movies.

  In the passed two years,I have learned some practical skills and gained some major certificates. I paid more attention to learn Engling,and I have passed CET4 in my efforts. I am looking forward to becoming a member of your company . Thankyou!


  I am very happy to introduce myself here.I was born in Liaoning Province.I graduated from Nankai University and majored in International Trade. I like music and reaing books,especially economical books. It is my honor to apply this job. I hope I can realise my dream in our company.Please give me a chance.Thank you very much

  it is my great pleasure to introduce myself.i was born in LIAONING. My major is international trade. I was graduated in Nankai University. My hobby lies in the music and reading, especially like economics.

  i am glad that i can take part in this interview and i am sincerely hope that i can join this company to realize my dream. please give my a chance. Thank you.


  My name is 。 I am from 。 There are people in my family。 My father works in a puter pany。 He is a puter engineer。 My mother works in a international trade pany。 She is also a busy woman。 I have a older sister and a younger brother。 My sister is a junior in National Taiwan University。 She majors in English。 My brother is an elementary school student。 He is 8 years old。 Because of my father, I love surfing the Internet very much。 I play the on-line game for about 2 hours every day。 I wish I could be a puter program designer in the future。 And that is why I am applying for the electronics program in your school。


  Good morning !It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview,I hope i can make a good performance today. Now i will introduce myself brieflyI am 23 years old,born in Taizhou jiangsu province .I was graduated from Yangzhou university. my major is tourism English.. In four years ,i have passed CET4/6 . and i have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my school time.

  In July 20xx, I began work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in QingDao city.Because I'm capable of more responsibilities, so I decided to change my job.And in August 20xx,I left QingDao to BeiJing and worked for a foreign enterprise as a automation software test engineer.

  Because I want to change my working environment, I'd like to find a job which is more challenging. Morover Motorola is a global company, so I feel I can gain the most from working in this kind of company ennvironment. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position.I think I'm a good team player and I'm a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure.That’s all. Thank you for giving me the chance.


  Hello everybody!Outstanding during the period in school, eager to have its own personality, strong teamwork spirit, but also no lack of independence, the ability to accept new things, but dedicated Lok Kwan, in a certain professional ability to innovate.I am a person who loves design, believe the design will be in his future career, I also believe that they will have a designer should be the quality because I am a motivated person, I will work hard and aggressive! Although I do not have much social experience, but I will redouble our efforts to make up our deficiencies, I believe that life will not be a moment of a particular cell, but the extent depends on their struggle, is an adherent of the study, self-improving process!

  I am a girl from Shandong Yantai, I think people should have nothing exciting life tends to level customs, and should have their own pursuits, the courage to challenge the limits of life, because I believe in the potential is very large , will only play a certain pressure, so I would prefer a greater competitive pressure for me the environment to life! This life is a positive, happy! This is the life of the rich! I have been in all aspects of the University of enriched themselves as outstanding, I was fortunate to have chosen our city planning department, as my mentor, in the past two years, I have to follow the instructors have done a lot of projects, including program design, graphics, etc. , with better graphics operation ability, and all aspects of my design thinking divergent, thus, also trained me to do something serious and responsible, pragmatic fine style, our work has always been to create a harmonious home man, I would like to do work attitude is very important!Thank you!


  After completing my military service, I have been looking for a challenging goal for me to achieve. And I found that the Intermediate of General English Proficiency Test fits my new achievement properly.

  I graduated from Taipei Commercial Junior College, majored in business administration. Instead of spending much time in playing, I devoted myself to my studies and paid attention to all meaningful things happened in daily life. By the way, I learned a lot from Mr. Wang, the professor of my business class. He is my good friend till now an often gives some appropriate suggestions toward my problem confusion.

  My father is, in the same way, a good consultant to me. As he said: I am in poor education, little for you; to clarify, what he have given is far beyond his words, I do think so. I was born in a country of Ping Tung Country, farming is our career of generations. There are four people in my family, Mother is housewife and my brother is a student of an Agriculture College.

  I am optimistic and active, and I am confident that I can pass the test.


  I'm very glad to join in the interviw.First,let me introduce myself to you.My name is Lin YA Qian,I'm 20 years old,I come from Zhe Jiang,and I'm an outgoing girl,I like philosophy and sport.Oh yes,I hope that I can do something for the Beijing Olympics.If you give me the great chance,I won't let you disappoint.Ok,that's all.I hope that you are satisfied with me,thank you!